2024 WAC Organizing Committee

Sara Aubry, National Library of France
Olga Holownia
Nola N’Diaye, National Library of France
Kayla Martin-Gant, IIPC
Vladimir Tybin, National Library of France

2024 WAC Program Committee

Sawood Alam, Internet Archive
Dorothée Benhamou-Suesser, National Library of France
Nicola Bingham, British Library
Helena Byrne, British Library
Tiiu Daniel, National Library of Estonia
Friedel Geeraert, KBR, Royal Library of Belgium
Andrea Goethals (Chair), National Library of New Zealand
Victor Harbo Johnston, Royal Danish Library
Olga Holownia (Chair), IIPC
Ellen Van Keer, Meemoo, Flemish Institute for Archives
Lauren Ko, University of North Texas Libraries
Meghan Lyon, Library of Congress
Eilidh MacGlone, National Library of Scotland
Moisés Rockembach, University of Coimbra
Tom Smyth, Library and Archives Canada
Kelsey Socha-Bishop, IIPC
Jon Carlstedt Tønnessen, National Library of Norway
Melissa Wertheimer, Library of Congress
Karin de Wild, Leiden University
Laura Wrubel, Stanford University Libraries